Student Daily Schedule

2020/2021 STUDENT SCHEDULE
 

FULL DAYS - MONDAY THRU FRIDAY
7:50 am to 2:38 pm

1/2 Days (7:50 am to 11:28 am)  *TENTATIVE SCHEDULE - SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT ANYTIME*

    Friday, December 11     Friday, May 7
Friday, January 22 Monday, May 10
Thursday, March 4     Thursday, June 10    
Thursday, April 29  
   


No School *TENTATIVE SCHEDULE - SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT ANYTIME*

Tuesday, November 3 Friday, February 12
   Wednesday, November 25 - Friday, November 27    Monday, February 15
Monday, December 21 thru Friday, January 1    Friday, March 26 thru Friday, April 2   
Monday, January 18 Monday, May 31