Club Information

CLUB INFORMATION
(Subject to Change)

Math Counts (begins Oct. 4)
Every Wednesday after school until 3:45 PM in Rm. 110
Ms. Miller MillerK@wy.k12.mi.us
Ms. Neu NeuC@wy.k12.mi.us

Board Game Arena (begins Oct. 5)
Every 1st & 3rd Thursday in the LRC from 3-3:45 PM
Mrs. Martin MartinL@wy.k12.mi.us

Book Club (begins Oct. 12)
Every 2nd & 4th Thursday in the LRC from 3-3:45 PM
Mrs. Martin MartinL@wy.k12.mi.us

Art Club (begins Oct. 12)
Every Thursday after school until 4 in the Art Room
Mrs. Asher AsherT@wy.k12.mi.us

PBIS Club (begins Sept. 12)
Meets certain Tuesday's after school until 4:00 PM in the LRC.  Contact Mrs. Rose for meeting dates.
Mrs. Rose RoseR@wy.k12.mi.us

Service Squad (begins Sept. 12)
Every other Tuesday after school in the LRC until 3:30 PM.  Additional meetings may be added if needed.
Ms. Neu NeuC@wy.k12.mi.us

Naturalist Club (begins Oct. 11)
Every other Wednesday after school until 3:50 PM.  Meet in room 210 then students will go outside so dress accordingly.  Students must have signed permission slip to attend.
Mr. Medlin MedlinN@wy.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Montemayor MontemC@wy.k12.mi.us

Jazz Club (begins Oct. 4)
Every Wednesday after school until 3:50 PM in the auditorium.  If you are interested in participating you must see Mr. Noble first.
Mr. Noble NobleM@wy.k12.mi.us

Gamers Club (begins Nov. 3)
Meets on Friday's after school in room 212 until 3:45 PM
6th grade dates: December 22, January 26, February 9, March 1
7th/8th grade dates: December 15, January 12, February 2, February 23
Mr. Medlin MedlinN@wy.k12.mi.us

Chess Club (begins Nov. 6)
Every Monday after school until 4:00 PM in the LRC
Mr. Rose RoseK@wy.k12.mi.us
Mr. Medlin MedlinN@wy.k12.mi.us

Cooking Club
Select Monday's afters school until 4:00 PM in the cafe.
Mrs. Rose: RoseRo@wy.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Anderson AndersJ@wy.k12.mi.us